BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE KATE LANGE THRILLER SERIES

PAMELA CALLOW

Thrillers that will keep you up at night.

Behind the Scenes: THE CONFIDENCE MAN

Behind the Scenes: THE CONFIDENCE MAN

THE CONFIDENCE MAN: Behind the Scenes I’ve been wanting to write prequels to the Kate Lange Thriller Series for a long time. And the perfect opportunity arose when the Ladies of the Legal Thriller decided to band together and publish LEGAL BRIEFS, a crime fiction...

read more
Introducing the Ladies of the Legal Thriller

Introducing the Ladies of the Legal Thriller

Kindred Spirits—How The Ladies of the Legal Thriller Came To Be   I hail from a part of the world that is associated with Lucy Maud Montgomery’s iconic character, red-haired orphan Anne Shirley, or Anne of Green Gables. I believe it was from Anne that I learned...

read more
It Has Been A Busy Winter

It Has Been A Busy Winter

In addition to working on INFLICTED, I’ve been writing a pitch treatment for the Kate Lange series, as well as for an espionage series that I’m currently developing for television.

read more
Exploited Launch!

Exploited Launch!

Thank you to everyone who attended the Halifax launch of EXPLOITED. It was such a wonderful evening!  Here are a few photos of the launch.  

read more
DAMAGED Trailer

DAMAGED Trailer

The first novel in the bestselling legal thriller series, featuring lawyer Kate Lange. A Levy “Need to Read Pick.” For fans of John Grisham, Tess Gerritsen and James Patterson.

read more

Pin It on Pinterest